Recruitment in the West Midlands

Contact Us

 

Our Walsall branch is located:

Swift Personnel Limited

20-26 Ablewell Street

Walsall

WS1 2EQ

Telephone: 01922 666 725

Email: walsall@swiftpersonnel.co.uk

 

Our Leicester branch is located:

Office 12b

5th Floor

Humberstone House

81-83 Humberstone Gate

Leicester

LE1 1WB

Telephone: 0116 402 1134

Email: leicester@swiftpersonnel.co.uk

 

Our Telford branch is located:

Swift Personnel

Suite 3,

First Floor,

Coalport House C1

Stafford Court,

Stafford Park 1,

Telford,

TF3 3BD

Telephone: 01952 951870

Email: telford@swiftpersonnel.co.uk

 

Our Birmingham branch is located:

Swift Personnel

Suite 3

Stuart Court

Gravelly Lane

Erdington

Birmingham

B23 6LR

Telephone: 0121 227 5708

Email: birmingham@swiftpersonnel.co.uk

 

Our Coventry branch is located:

Swift Personnel

TBC

Telephone: 024 7693 0338

Email: coventry@swiftpersonnel.co.uk

 

Our Derby branch is located:

Swift Personnel

TBC

Telephone:  01332 948910

Email: derby@swiftpersonnel.co.uk


Swift Personnel Limited is a company registered in England and Wales.

Registered company number 8571450

Registered Office

 

20-26 Ablewell Street

Walsall

WS1 2EQ

 

Please note we are unable to accept visitors to our registered or head office without a prior appointment.  Please direct general enquiries to 01922 666725 and select option 3.